Who are Im5 Members? What to know about them


Im5 is a five Member boys band formed in 2012 and has now established a name for themselves as one of the biggest bands available worldwide.

Im5 Members

The group consisted of five members namely Dana Vaughns, Gabe Morales, Will Jay, Cole Pendery and Dalton Rapattoni.

Throughout their time together, the group released some memorable tunes — like the song “Can’t Stay Away” with Bella Thorne — before Dalton left the group in 2014.

Related Posts

Ryan Goodell Biography, Family, Relationship, Education.

Im5 Members

Following his departure, IM5 added a new member, David Scarzone for a short stint within the band. With a new fifth member, they released singles like “Heartless,” but David said goodbye to the group after just six months. Then, in 2015, Will decided to leave the band to pursue solo projects.

Related : Casey Nezhoda Biography and Net Worth

From that point on, IM5 continued as a trio with Dana, Gabe and Cole remaining. In late 2015, eagle-eyed fans noticed that the IM5 social media accounts hadn’t been updated in a while. Following months of speculation, Dana confirmed in a since-deleted YouTube video from February 2016, that the group had decided to go to their separate ways in order to work on solo projects.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.